2020/2021 Elected Executive Committee

Amanda Diener Derek Milne
Dale Fairbairn Mat Lewis
Kelsey Glennon (Honorary Secretary)

The committee is reachable via email at mra@ilovemelville.co.za


2020/2021 Resident Volunteers

Anne Barnes Muffy Gilmour
JC Burger  


Committee Portfolios

Should you wish to contact a specific portfolio via email, just click on its name.

Communications  (& website) Liquor Licences
JC Burger Amanda Diener
Kelsey Glennon
Heritage Physical Environment
Dale Fairbairn
Land Use
Amanda Diener Security
Derek Milne Melville Security Initiative



Precinct Plan  27 Boxes
Derek Milne